Partners

While these events have been mounted by the Pierian Centre, the success of February 10th depends on the energy and talents of a wide range of partners and suppliers.

The Pierian Centre – www.pieriancentre.com  

Vivian Broughton – www.vivianbroughton.co.uk
Liz Martins – www.panelmatters.co.uk
Liz Martins & Vivian Broughton  – Constellations Open Space Partnership – http://www.constellationsopenspace.co.uk/
Liz Mitchell – www.movementor.co.uk
The Department for Work & Pensions www.dwp.gov.uk
Mark Simmons – www.marksimmonsphotography.com
Luke Wiles – www.lukewiles.co.uk
Adrian Baxter – www.intelligentsolutions.uk.com
Simon Howlett
Katie Morrison – www.princes-trust.org.uk
H Bar – www.thehbar.co.uk
Colston Hall – www.colstonhall.org
Quista – www.quistaonline.co.uk
Balloon Buddies – www.balloonbuddies.co.uk
Bristol Office Furniture – www.bristolofficefurniture.co.uk  
Ruth Burger – www.tincatdesign.co.uk
Watershed  – www.watershed.co.uk
BCFM – www.bcfm.org.uk
Liz Crew (ExtraVerte Ltd)
Tim Denning (ExtraVerte Ltd)
The Writing Edge http://www.thewritingedge.co.uk/
The Bristol Partnership  http://bristolpartnership.org/
The Federal Government of Belgium Planning Service for Social Inclusion http://www.mi-is.be
Ways 2 work  – www.ways2work.org.uk (managed by the Regeneration Team within Bristol City Council)
St George’s Bristol  http://www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk/

And most important of all a large team of dedicated volunteers!

Comments are closed.